Office of the Sheriff
Red County Station
56 Cress Street
Dillimore
San Andreas

OFFICE OF THE SHERIFF
FUTURE OF THE SAN ANDREAS SHERIFF'S DEPARTMENT

Greetings,

I have recently been appointed the Sheriff of the department and I would like to provide some information regarding the future of the department. The department of Game Affairs has purged the faction besides myself, due to this if you were currently in the department or an honorary member please contact a Lieutenant or higher to be re-invited into the department.

A little about myself, I have been serving in law enforcement factions for two years straight at this point in time without retiring or receiving disciplinary action. Starting in the San Fierro Police Departmemt under Mike McFlies, through the San Andreas Police Department, Los Santos Police Department and finally the Sheriff's Department under Mike McFlies and Jackson Curtis. I've managed to hold a command position in every department and reach Deputy Chief of Police under Chief of Police Sean James.

I have promoted honorary member and former supervisor David Tashi to Undersheriff to assist me with up holding the high expectations that are expected from our department. Within our first day we have majorly updated the forums and restructured the department. With these changes we hope to see a positive and an efficient change in daily operations of the department.